Tekijät

Lisätietoa leiristä: 

 

Maija Viljanen

050-3223371

maija.viljanen@pesis.fi

 

Leirinjohtaja Jenna Hakuni 040-0202367 jenna.hakuni@gmail.com

Kilpailupäällikkö (ennen leiriä) Mikko Alho 050-4003844 mikko.t.alho@gmail.com

Kilpailupäällikkö (leirin aikana) Maija Viljanen 050-3223371 maija.viljanen@pesis.fi

Tuomarivastaava Mari Timgren 050-4682311 mari.timgren@hotmail.fi

Kansliavastaava Miia Salovirta 050-3604634 miia.salovirta@harjavalta.fi

Majoitusvastaava/ 
Ruokailuvastaava Kaisu Koivunen 045-6300865 kaisu.koivunen@gmail.com

Turvallisuuspäällikkö Marko Niinivirta 044-2579655 niinivirtam@gmail.com

Kioskivastaava Tuula Koivunen 040-7156458 tuula.koivunen70@gmail.com

Kuljetusvastaava Antti Juhela 044-2850284 antti.juhela@gmail.com

Viestintävastaava Jenna Hakuni, 040-0202367, jenna.hakuni@gmail.com

Ohjelmavastaava Krista Salmi 050-5665232 kkrista.salmi@gmail.com